Misery loves company

Standard

I‘m standing where this city ends
Staring at this
bottle
It
wasn’t me I drunk it all
Well it
must have been some others

I can’t stay here anymore
The view of the sea
upsets me
I wanna
drive
But this car is
full of ropes

This car is full of
reasons
Should I turn up the music
Let the wheel, feel the
beat
Surrender to the speed
Surrender to the
speed?

What a stupid idea
What an
awful idea
Head on…

Give me wine
Red or white
Make
me drunk
Let me
try

Set me free
Is that happiness
alive?
Where’s that
dream?
I will
never look behind

Wish me luck
When this
song is gonna end
Laugh and dance
Cause we’ll never
meet again

Come along
We can
still enjoy the night
I’m
alone
I will never look
behind

Nothing or nothing is stronger
Than the spinning clock of
my heart
Young and bright I just wanna see the
world
I wanna see
how love is growing
I wanna look a pass of betrayal’s wonder
Give me pain and give me more light to go on

Set me free
Is that happiness alive?
End this dream
I will never look behind

Σχολιάστε

