You saw me (day V)

Standard

You saw me under your blanket naked,

I said, oh don’t ask why baby, it’s so simple when it’s cold and rains. I won’t go home, I’m weak and feeble you know I lost my way. You said, I can treat you like a baby if you want, but don’t go away, hot tea and candies, and a fairy tale, that’s all I’ve got for you. And in the shadow of your faint smile, I said, hey baby, do I have to pay for this. You said, no sweety, I do it for you, don’t be afraid. You should not pay. And the windmills were turning over our heads when you whispered…  But you can.

Seven days love, day five

Σχολιάστε

