One night (day VII)

Standard

one night I saw some fences.
behind the fences I saw a light
behind the light I saw a house
behind the house I saw some fences
behind the fences I saw a light, baby
behind the light I saw a house
behind the house I saw some fences
behind the fences I saw a light
behind the light I saw a house
behind the house I saw some other fences
behind the fences I saw a light
behind the light I saw a house
behind the house I saw a light
behind the light I saw a pen
behind the pen I saw me
I was writhing a poem
For you
My friend.

Seven days love, day seven

4 responses »

  1. The islands bring inspiration? Or where you keeping this in check just for this particular time? :-P

    Are you spending any time at the beach at all? :-P

  2. I just put music for my friends while at home so I am connected for some time :)

    Today I climbed a five meters waterfall with a rope, walking four hours in wild forest to find another water fall, fought with plants, stones and water. Then swimming one km in river and then I ate a lot to congratulate myself

    so….. who cares about beaches???????? come on!!
    samos is amazing!!! you should visit! nature nature nature! It reminds me Samothraki and IT ROCKS!

    Tomorrow I will go to the beach, following a hidden forest path to find clear waters, isolation, playing quitars, friends, love and wine! :) (and whatever else could come from nature…. i can think of at least two things :))

    PS.you know, about your question and the post… islands don’t bring inspiration.
    People do.

  3. Hahaha i remember when i was in Samos a few years back and i also climbed the waterfalls (i remember i walked for hours afterwards to find others but found nothing but abandonned houses next to the river… and my companions who had akrophobia and had stayed behind were soooo scared because of my not coming back :-D ), it was great indeed! Did you also go to the traditionnal villages nearby on the mountains? Will you cross to Turkey at all?

    Good luck with mother nature ;-) if you don’t take some eyes out, i’ll have to take yours :-P

    PS: about inspiration, you’re too human-centered, you see the Tarzan and miss the jungle… But then i guess that’s how you are, litte Jane ;-)

  4. who cares about the beaches??? pssssss….

    prosexe ekei re, you climb with a rope :)
    poios leei oti eisai human-centered? kai kyriws poios leei oti goustareis ton tarzan???? xDD

    kai kyriws wraio tragoudi foti………..
    people bring inspiration, until you reach siberia little by little (too private :P)

Σχολιάστε

